Hospitals

Residence

Address:

S-477, Block S, Greater Kailash I, New Delhi, Delhi 110048

Day & Date Time
Sunday - 19 May 2024

By Appointment

Monday - 20 May 2024 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday - 21 May 2024 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 22 May 2024 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday - 23 May 2024 9:00 AM - 8.00 PM
Friday - 24 May 2024 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday - 25 May 2024 9.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Sunday - 26 May 2024

By Appointment

Monday - 27 May 2024 9.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Tuesday - 28 May 2024 9.00 AM - 6.00 PM
Wednesday - 29 May 2024 9.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Thursday - 30 May 2024 9.00 AM - 8.00PM
Friday - 31 May 2024 9.00 AM - 8.00PM


Address:

Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital, Saket (Max Smart)

Phone: 01171212121



Address:

N-110, Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, Delhi 110017

Day & Date Time
Sunday - 19 May 2024 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday - 20 May 2024 10:00 AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday - 22 May 2024 12.00 PM - 2.00 PM
Saturday - 25 May 2024 3.00 PM - 5.00 PM
Sunday - 26 May 2024 12.00 PM - 2.00 PM
Monday - 27 May 2024 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Wednesday - 29 May 2024 12.00 PM - 2.OO PM
Saturday - 01 Jun 2024 3.00 PM - 5.00 PM
Sunday - 02 Jun 2024 12.00 PM - 2.00 PM


Address:

Press Enclave Marg, Sheikh Sarai II, Near Saket Court, New Delhi – 110017.

ON CALL



Address:

Geetanjali FC-29 5 Near Malviya Nagar Metro Station, New Delhi, Delhi 110017

ADMISSIONS / EMERGENCY



Copyright by pedsvij.com 2019. All rights reserved.