Hospitals

Residence

Address:

S-477, Block S, Greater Kailash I, New Delhi, Delhi 110048

Day & Date Time
Sunday - 04 Dec 2022

By Appointment

Monday - 05 Dec 2022 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday - 06 Dec 2022 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 07 Dec 2022 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday - 08 Dec 2022 9:00 AM - 8.00 PM
Friday - 09 Dec 2022 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday - 10 Dec 2022 9.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Sunday - 11 Dec 2022

By Appointment

Monday - 12 Dec 2022 9.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Tuesday - 13 Dec 2022 9.00 AM - 7.30 PM
Wednesday - 14 Dec 2022 9.00 AM - 6.30 PM
Thursday - 15 Dec 2022 9.00 AM - 8.00PM
Friday - 16 Dec 2022 9.00 AM - 8.00PM


Address:

Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital, Saket (Max Smart)

Phone: 01171212121



Address:

N-110, Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, Delhi 110017

Day & Date Time
Sunday - 04 Dec 2022

DOCTOR AVAILABLE ONLY FOR ONLINE CONSULTATIONS

Monday - 05 Dec 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday - 07 Dec 2022 12.00 PM - 2.00 PM
Saturday - 10 Dec 2022 3.00 PM - 5.00 PM
Sunday - 11 Dec 2022 12.00 PM - 2.00 PM
Monday - 12 Dec 2022 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Wednesday - 14 Dec 2022 12.00 PM - 2.OO PM
Saturday - 17 Dec 2022 3.00 PM - 5.00 PM
Sunday - 18 Dec 2022 12.00 PM - 2.00 PM


Address:

Press Enclave Marg, Sheikh Sarai II, Near Saket Court, New Delhi – 110017.

ON CALL



Address:

Geetanjali FC-29 5 Near Malviya Nagar Metro Station, New Delhi, Delhi 110017

ADMISSIONS / EMERGENCY



Copyright by pedsvij.com 2019. All rights reserved.